In this page, we have the old, present and future news who have a link with the Fire and rescue Department of the City of Geneva.

News

Speech of the 2015 inspection

Firefighters of the City of Geneva, professionals and volunteers contribute to wear the colors our city and I must say they are well with their 175 years. I am proud to be the magistrate in charge of the Fire and Rescue Department and the Battalion of firefighters.

 

I also have a thought for the “old” who watch over the history of firefighters and maintain through books or the museum, “the sacred fire.” To know where you are going, you must know where you come from. Viva firefighters, Viva the City and Viva Geneva !

 

– Guillaume Barazzo

Discours du 30 mai 2015
2011 quadrennial inspection

At the end of each term, the battalion of firefighters of the City of Geneva is presented to the authorities and the population.

 

During this quadrennial inspection, the entire battalion formations are reviewed by the municipal authorities

Lundi 14 mai 2011
Latin School

Let us recall that this school materializes the political will to see the towns and Latin cantons create a genuine common space for training, which not only allows the pooling of expertise and resources, but also to strengthen the recognition of the profession of firefighter.

The Latin School, resulting from a partnership between Geneva and Lausanne, has as main objective to equip the aspirants of the necessary elements to the success of any intervention in the field of rescue. No less than twenty instructors issued from different professional bodies, provide the basic knowledge in specific modules: Fire and rescue technique, hazardous materials.

 

Sports Group

FOOTBALL TEAM ‹ Year 1963 ›

Standing from left to right: Chavaillaz – J.-P. Grange – Osbeck – Lugeon – Stengele – Schaltter – Visinand – Pillet – Fuscher – Dreher

A knee from left to right:Utzinger – Genoud – Logean – Bouchard – Otter – Seiller

 

gs

Agenda of the sports association:

June:

8: Swiss Bout-du-Monde World Championship (Geneva)

9: Bout-du-Monde International Football Championship (Geneva)

14: CNSP Regatta Port Choiseul (Versoix)

 

Uploaded on 22.02.2017

In dieser Seite haben wir die alten, anwesenden und zukünftigen Zeitgeschehen, die eine Verbindung mit dem Rettungs- und Branddienst der Stadt von Genf haben.

Nachrichten

Rede der Beaufsichtigung 2015

Die Feuerwehrmänner der Stadt von Genf, den Fachleuten und den Freiwilligen, tragen dazu bei, hoch die Farben unsere Stadt zu tragen und soll ich sagen, daß sie sich sie 175 Jahre gut konzentrieren. Ich bin stolz, der Verwaltungsbeamte zu sein, der mit der Feuerwehr und mit der Hilfe und mit dem Bataillon der Feuerwerker beladen ist.

Ich habe auch einen Gedanken für die „Alten“ die auf der Geschichte der Feuerwehrmänner achten und die durch die Bücher oder mit dem Museum, dem heiligen Feuer “ aufrechterhalten. Um zu kennen, wohin man geht, man muss woher, kennen man kommt. Es lebe die Feuerwehrmänner, es lebe die Stadt und es lebe Genf!

– Guillaume Barazzone

Discours du 30 mai 2015
Vierjährige Beaufsichtigung 2011

Am Ende jeder Legislatur stellt sich das Bataillon von Feuerwerkern der Stadt von Genf den Mächten und der Bevölkerung vor.

Während dieser vierjährigen Beaufsichtigung ist die Ganzheit der Bildungen des Bataillones durch die kommunalen Mächte durchgesehen.

Lundi 14 mai 2011
Lateinschule

Erinnern wir, daß diese Schule den politischen Willen konkretisiert, die Städte und die lateinischen Bezirke zu sehen, einen echten gemeinsamen(gewöhnlichen) Bildungsraum zu schaffen, der nicht nur erlaubt, von den Kompetenzen und den Mitteln zu mutualiser, sondern auch die Dankbarkeit(Anerkennung) des Berufes von Feuerwehrmann zu verstärken.

Die Lateinschule, die von einer Partnerschaft zwischen Genf abstammend ist und Lausanne, hat wie grundlegendes Ziel, die Anwärter der Elemente auszustatten, die für das Gelingen jeder Intervention auf dem Gebiet der Hilfe notwendig sind. Weniger als ca. 20 Ausbilder, die von beruflichen Körpern abstammend sind, befreit die Grundkenntnisse während spezifischer Elemente: Feuer und Rettung, Technik, gefährliche Stoffe.

Sportliche Gruppierung

FUSSBALLMANNSCHAFT « JAHR 1963 »

Stehend von links nach rechts: Chavaillaz – J.-P. Grange – Osbeck – Lugeon – Stengele – Schlatter – Visinand – Pillet – Fuscher – Dreher

Auf den Knien von links nach rechts: Utzinger – Genoud – Logean – Bouchard – Otter – Seiller

gs

 

Notizbuch der sportlichen Gruppierung:

 

 

Mise en ligne le 22.02.2017