The committee is elected for one year, during the general meeting held at the beginning of each year.

Committee members

Georges Pellet
President . Administration relations SIS and Magistrate
Francis Le Comte
Vice-president - Secretary
Michel Bert-Erboul
Conservative - PV committee and AG
Gilbert Bosson
Deputy Curator
Marcel Duvoisin
Treasurer – Webmaster
Philippe Cochet
Vice treasurer . year-end review - Inventory
Christian Habegger
Manager maintains vehicles and museum
Christian Rufi
Assistant responsible maintenance